1111 N University Avenue Lafayette , LA 70506 888-721-6641

Meet the Staff of Motor City LA

Staff Photo

Cory Schlabach - Sales

337-232-6969 - cory@motorcityla.com

Staff Photo

Harvey DeJean - General Manager

- harvey@motorcityla.com

Staff Photo

Tiffony Tauzin - Sales

337-232-6969 - tiffony@motorcityla.com

Staff Photo

Tra Dupuis - Sales Manager

337-232-6969 - Tra@motorcityla.com

Staff Photo

Jean Paul Guidry - Owner

888-721-6641 - jp@motorcityla.com

With 23 years experience fulfilling customer's automotive needs and dreams.  Jean Paul started Motor City in 2002 with a passion for business that transfers to his customers and employees.  Married with two sons that are his motivation for success and the reason he works so hard.   When time allows he is always up for an adventure, fishing, hunting, golf and always, tailgating at UL Games!

Staff Photo

Mark Campos - Sales Consultant

337-232-6969 - mark@motorcityla.com

Mark has been in the car business for 19 years and member of the Motorcity family for 8. Originally from Illinois, Mark has been a resident of Lafayette for 35 years.  Married for 27 years with 4 children, he enjoys time with his family, golfing, bowling and anything to do with the Ragin Cajuns... 

Staff Photo

Kelli Boudreaux - Administration

337-232-6969 -

Staff Photo

Darren Shields - Lot/Detail Manager

888-721-6641 -


Staff Photo

Jeffrey Eatley - Marketing Manager

337-232-6969 - jeff@motorcityla.com

10 Years of Photography and Videography.  Editing and making things look cool!  Jeff brings a positive vibe and works to make Motor City Shine!   While not at work he is chasing adventure, creating content and capturing moments.  

Text Us